4YRSQingdao FDshine Hair Products Co., Ltd.
Supplier
This supplier has been verified onsite by world-leading inspection company,
SGS Group
Überprüft vor ort von welt-führenden inspektion unternehmen, SGS Group
2020.08.17
full-screen

Unternehmens übersicht

Firmen album101

Grundlegende Informationen
FDshine Wimpern Unternehmen ist an schöne küstenstadt, Qingdao, und produziert alle arten von lash produkte einschließlich nerz wimpern, faux nerz wimpern, lash extensions, lash trays, benutzerdefinierte wimpern, synthetische wimpern, menschliches haar wimpern, pferd wimpern, farbige wimpern und so auf. Nach 15 jahren entwicklung, haben Unsere produkte in viele länder und regionen auf der ganzen welt, vor allem die Nordamerika, Europa, Australien, Südafrika und so weiter.Unsere Vorteile:1. fabrik mit 15 jahre erfahrung2. OEM/ODM ist akzeptabel3. unsere produkte sind aus 100% nerz4. strenge qualität control und ernste haltung von fabrik arbeiter machen unsere produkte halten stabile und sehr gute qualität.5. wir sind ein trustworthy unternehmen zu schützen die sicherheit ihrer zahlung, zu vermeiden risiko während sie aufträge vergeben.6. alle arten von verschiedenen stilen, länge, farben sind verfügbar für sie, so können sie tun one-stop shopping hier, Und angepasst aufträge sind akzeptabel.7. wir auch tun nerz wimpern private logo verpackungen nach, beste preis und premium qualität, schnelles verschiffen für alle unsere kunden.FDshine Wimpern, mit reicher erfahrung und unabhängige manfacturing und verkauf teams, wurde die einhaltung der business philosophie von "Qualität und Kunden erste, kredit und integrität "alle die zeit. Wir möchten zu bauen freundliche und stetige partnerschaften mit die kunden alle um der welt mit premium qualität wimpern produkte, besser service und günstigen preis.Unsere wimpern sind eine auffallende vielzahl von ultra-glamorous stil, so dass sie eine mehr dramatische und vollere augen. Wir sind ihr zuverlässiger partner in die internationalen märkten von beste qualität menschlichen haare. Die vorteile von uns sind innovation, flexibilität und zuverlässigkeit, die haben gebaut worden während der letzten 15 jahre. Wir konzentrieren uns auf die bereitstellung von service für unsere kunden als ein schlüssel element in die stärkung unserer langfristige beziehungen. Unsere kontinuierliche verfügbarkeit von high grade produkte in kombination mit unsere ausgezeichnete pre-verkauf und after-sales-service sorgt für starke wettbewerbsfähigkeit in eine zunehmend globalized markt. Sincrely möchten mit alle unsere kunden zu bauen unsere business von zu hause und im ausland und schaffen eine große zukunft zusammen.
4.9/5
Zufrieden
299 Reviews
  • 731 Transaktionen
    180,000+
  • Reaktions zeit
    ≤4h
  • Rücklauf quote
    99.4%
Business Type
Hersteller, Handelsunternehmen
Land / Region
Shandong, China
HauptprodukteEigentum
Private Owner
Gesamtzahl der Beschäftigten
11 - 50 People
Gesamtjahresumsatz
confidential
Jahr der Firmengründung
2016
Zertifikate
-
Produkt-Zertifizierungen(1)Patente
-
Marken(2)Hauptmärkte

Produkt Kapazität

Produktion Fluss

Produktion Ausrüstung

Name
Keine
Menge
Verifiziert
Molding Machine
N/A
300
Verifiziert

Fabrik Informationen

Fabrikgröße
Below 1,000 square meters
Fabrikstandort
Office: Baolong city square, Jiaozhou, Qingdao City, Shandong Province, China Factory: Qufang village, economic development zone, Pingdu, Qingdao City, Shandong Province, China
Anzahl der Produktionslinien
6
Auftragsproduktion
OEM Service OfferedDesign Service OfferedBuyer Label Offered
Jährlicher Produktionswert
US$50 Million - US$100 Million

Jährliche Produktion Kapazität

Produkt Name
Produktion Linie Kapazität
Tatsächlichen Einheiten Produziert (Vorherigen Jahr)
Verifiziert
Eyelashes
1,500,000 Pairs/ Month
confidential
Verifiziert

Produktion Linie

Produktion Linie
Supervisor
KEINE. der Betreiber
KEINE. von In-linie QC/QA
Verifiziert
Production Line
6
180
18
Verifiziert

Qualität Control

Qualität Management Prozess

Test Ausrüstung

Maschine Name
Marke & Modell KEINE
Menge
Verifiziert
confidential
confidential
confidential
Verifiziert

R & D Kapazität

Produktion Zertifizierung

Bild
Zertifizierung Name
Ausgestellt Durch
Business Umfang
AvailableDate
Verifiziert
Test Report
Qingdao Product Quality Supervision and Testing Research Centre
Human Hair Products,e.g.Wigs,Hair Weaves,Closures,Tape Hair,Clip in Hair Extensions,Funmi Hair and so on.
2016-11-17 ~
-
Verifiziert
-

Marken

Bild
TrademarkNo
TrademarkName
TrademarkCategory
AvailableDate
Verifiziert
5265049
FDshine
Beauty & Personal Care>>Hair Extensions & Wigs>>Human Hair>>Wigs,Beauty & Personal Care>>Hair Extensions & Wigs>>Human Hair>>Other Human Hair,Beauty & Personal Care>>Hair Extensions & Wigs>>Human Hair>>Hair Extensions
2017-08-15 ~ 2027-08-14
5648171
FDshine
Beauty & Personal Care>>False Eyelashes & Tools>>Full Strip Lashes,Beauty & Personal Care>>False Eyelashes & Tools>>Magnetic Eyelashes,Beauty & Personal Care>>False Eyelashes & Tools>>Eyelash Extensions
2019-01-08 ~ 2029-01-07
Verifiziert

Forschung & Entwicklung

Less than 5 People

4YRSQingdao FDshine Hair Products Co., Ltd.
Supplier
This supplier has been verified onsite by world-leading inspection company,
SGS Group
Verified onsite by world-leading inspection company, SGS Group
2020.08.17
full-screen

COMPANY OVERVIEW

Company Album101

Basic Information
FDshine Lashes Company is located at beautiful Coastal city, Qingdao, and manufactures all kinds of lash products including mink eyelashes, faux mink eyelashes, lash extensions, lash trays, custom lashes, synthetic lashes, human hair lashes,horse lashes, colored eyelashes and so on. After 15years development, Our products have been exported to many countries and regions all over the world, especially the North America, Europe, Australia,South Africa and so on.Our Advantages:1. Factory with 15 years' experience2. OEM/ODM is acceptable3. Our products are made of 100% mink fur4. Strict quality control and serious attitude of factory workers make our products keep stable and very good quality.5. We are a trustworthy company to protect the safety of your payment, to avoid any risk while you are placing orders.6. All kinds of different styles, length, colors are available for you, so you can do one-stop shopping here, And customized orders are acceptable.7. We also do mink eyelashes private logo packagings custom, best price and premium quality, fast shipping for all of our clients. FDshine Lashes, with rich experience and independent manfacturing and sale teams, has been adhering to the business philosophy of "Quality and Customers first, credit and integrity based" all the time. We would like to build friendly and steady partnerships with the clients all around of the world with premium quality eyelashes products,better service and competitive price.our eyelashes are a striking variety of ultra-glamorous style, giving you a more dramatic and fuller eyes. We are your reliable partner in the international markets of best quality human hairs. The advantages of us are innovation, flexibility and reliability which have been built during the last 15 years. We focus on providing service for our clients as a key element in strengthening our long-term relationships. Our continual availability of high grade products in combination with our excellent pre-sale and after-sales service ensures strong competitiveness in an increasingly globalized market. Sincrely wish to cooperate with all our clients to build our business from at home and abroad and create a great future together.
4.9/5
Satisfied
299 Reviews
  • 731 Transactions
    180,000+
  • Response Time
    ≤4h
  • Response Rate
    99.4%
Business Type
Manufacturer, Trading Company
Country / Region
Shandong, China
Main ProductsOwnership
Private Owner
Total Employees
11 - 50 People
Total Annual Revenue
confidential
Year Established
2016
Certifications
-
Product Certifications(1)Patents
-
Trademarks(2)Main Markets

PRODUCT CAPACITY

Production Flow

Production Equipment

Name
No
Quantity
Verified
Molding Machine
N/A
300
Verified

Factory Information

Factory Size
Below 1,000 square meters
Factory Country/Region
Office: Baolong city square, Jiaozhou, Qingdao City, Shandong Province, China Factory: Qufang village, economic development zone, Pingdu, Qingdao City, Shandong Province, China
No. of Production Lines
6
Contract Manufacturing
OEM Service OfferedDesign Service OfferedBuyer Label Offered
Annual Output Value
US$50 Million - US$100 Million

Annual Production Capacity

Product Name
Production Line Capacity
Actual Units Produced(Previous Year)
Verified
Eyelashes
1,500,000 Pairs/ Month
confidential
Verified

Production Line

Production Line
Supervisor
NO.of Operators
NO.of In-line QC/QA
Verified
Production Line
6
180
18
Verified

QUALITY CONTROL

Quality Management Process

Test Equipment

Machine Name
Brand & Model NO
Quantity
Verified
confidential
confidential
confidential
Verified

R&D CAPACITY

Production Certification

Picture
Certification Name
Issued By
Business Scope
Available Date
Verified
Test Report
Qingdao Product Quality Supervision and Testing Research Centre
Human Hair Products,e.g.Wigs,Hair Weaves,Closures,Tape Hair,Clip in Hair Extensions,Funmi Hair and so on.
2016-11-17 ~
-
Verified
-

Trademarks

Picture
Trademark No
Trademark Name
Trademark Category
Available Date
Verified
5265049
FDshine
Beauty & Personal Care>>Hair Extensions & Wigs>>Human Hair>>Wigs,Beauty & Personal Care>>Hair Extensions & Wigs>>Human Hair>>Other Human Hair,Beauty & Personal Care>>Hair Extensions & Wigs>>Human Hair>>Hair Extensions
2017-08-15 ~ 2027-08-14
5648171
FDshine
Beauty & Personal Care>>False Eyelashes & Tools>>Full Strip Lashes,Beauty & Personal Care>>False Eyelashes & Tools>>Magnetic Eyelashes,Beauty & Personal Care>>False Eyelashes & Tools>>Eyelash Extensions
2019-01-08 ~ 2029-01-07
Verified

Research & Development

Less than 5 People